Facial and Rhinoplasty Symposium - The Aesthetic Society

Louis Bucky, MD – Chair Charles Thorne, MD – Vice Chair Jason Roostaeian, MD – Rhinoplasty Vice Chair Chris Surek, DO – Cadaver Lab Chair
Jamil Ahmad, MD Francisco Bravo, MD Steve Dayan, MD Dino Elyassnia, MD
Chris Godek, MD James Grotting, MD Michael A. C. Kane, MD Aaron Kosins, MD
Gabriele Miotto, MD Patrick Tonnard, MD Jackie Yee, MD