The Aesthetic Meeting 2024


8:00am – 1:00pm
S3 Rhinoplasty Symposium
5 CME credits
Registration fee: $350
Co-Chairs: Ashkan Ghavami, MD and Ali Sajjadian, MD
Faculty: Jamil Ahmad, MD, Jay Calvert, MD, Dino Elyassnia, MD, Bahman Guyuron, MD, Aaron Kosins, MD, Rod Rohrich, MD, Jason Roostaeian, MD, Derek Steinbacher, MD, Ali Totonchi, MD, Adam Weinfeld, MD, Brian Wong, MD and Richard Zoumalan, MD
Level: Intermediate Organization: Didactic
» View Agenda
Desired outcomes:
This year will feature many of the leading educators from the pool of plastic surgeons and facial plastic surgeons Aesthetic Society members and guests have relied on for years to improve their rhinoplasty results. However, this year the co-chairs have included several newer surgeons, adding fresh perspectives and niche approaches to challenging problems in both primary and revision rhinoplasty. The symposium’s talks will span the spectrum of basic to advanced concepts and techniques in a video rich format. Thus, attendees of all levels will return to their practices armed with something new to expand their Rhinoplasty Practice. With each lecturer presenting content they selected, the 2024 Rhinoplasty Symposium is bound to unfold with passion and vigor thus imparting an indelible mark in the minds of all those present.
Co-sponsored by The Aesthetic Society and The Rhinoplasty Society

Educational grant provided by MTF Biologics.