ITINERARY
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Saturday 7/9/2022 Portsmouth, United Kingdom   6:00PM
Sunday 7/10/2022 At Sea    
Monday 7/11/2022 Skagen, Denmark 8:00AM 5:00PM
Tuesday 7/12/2022 Kiel, Germany 7:00AM 5:00PM
Wednesday 7/13/2022 Karlskrona, Sweden 7:00AM 2:00PM
Thursday 7/14/2022 Stockholm, Sweden 8:00AM Overnight
Friday 7/15/2022 Stockholm, Sweden Overnight 4:00PM
Saturday 7/16/2022 Helsinki, Finland 10:00AM 8:00PM
Sunday 7/17/2022 Tallinn, Estonia 7:00AM 4:00PM
Monday 7/18/2022 Riga, Latvia 11:00AM 8:00PM
Tuesday 7/19/2022 At Sea    
Wednesday 7/20/2022 Copenhagen, Denmark 8:00AM Overnight
Thursday 7/21/2022 Copenhagen, Denmark Overnight Disembark